WSBA Minutes 12/18/2022

Attendees: Scott Stout, Paul Bourcier, David Chipchase, Patrick Bulger, Adrian Koukoulas, Katherine Wade Easley, Steve Westover, Michael Sirott, Margaux McBirney, Tyler Sudweeks, Stephanie Taplin

Meeting called to order 4:51 pm

Nomination committee presentation of nominating slate

Non Voting- Annual election by Board

Scott Stout (President) Margaux McBirney (VP) Angela Roberts (Treasurer) Ty Driskel (Secretary)

The newly elected WSBA board had a brief discussion of the candidates and unanimous vote to elect the new WSBA Executive Officers as presented.

Thanks also to those outgoing members of the Executive Team for their service.

Several key items were briefly discussed as immediate needs and agenda items for the Board and Executive team.

Meeting adjourned at 5:12 PM